Loan Officers

  • Amber Morrow

    AVP \ Senior Lender - Commercial Lending - Gouverneur

    amorrow@gouverneurbank.com

    MLO#1776492

  • Tricia Beers

    AVP \ Secondary Market Manager - Alexandria Bay

    tbeers@gouverneurbank.com

    MLO#717926

  • Mindy Whitmore

    AVP \ Lending Officer - Gouverneur

    mwhitmore@gouverneurbank.com

    MLO#718616

  • Taylor J. Robbins

    Executive Vice President

    trobbins@gouverneurbank.com

    MLO# 891963

  • Nikolas Shangraw

    Loan Representative - Cape Vincent Branch

    nshangraw@gouverneurbank.com

    MOL# 2170859

  • Paula Cadwell

    AVP / Branch Manager - Chaumont

    pcadwell@gouverneurbank.com

    MLO# 431671

  • Susan Bartron

    Loan Officer - Alexandria Bay

    sbartron@gouverneurbank.com

    MLO# 2078916