Loan Officers

  • Amy Canfield

    AVP\Branch Manager-Gouverneur

    acanfield@gouverneurbank.com

    MLO#718617

  • Linda Golja

    AVP\Loan Officer - Gouverneur

    lgolja@gouverneurbank.com

    MLO#718619

  • Mindy Whitmore

    AVP\Branch Manager - Alexandria Bay

    mwhitmore@gouverneurbank.com

    MLO#718616

  • Emily Bristol

    Commercial Lending - Gouverneur

    ebristol@gouverneurbank.com

    MLO#1086960

  • Tricia Beers

    AVP\MPF Manager-Alexandria Bay

    tbeers@gouverneurbank.com

    MLO#717926

  • Scott Everett

    Lending Officer - Lowville

    severett@gouverneurbank.com

    MLO#196765