Loan Officers

  • Amy Canfield

    Branch Manager - Gouverneur

    acanfield@gouverneurbank.com

    MLO#718617

  • John Bartlett

    SVP - Alexandria Bay

    jbartlett@gouverneurbank.com

    MLO#717925

  • Linda Golja

    Loan Officer - Gouverneur

    lgolja@gouverneurbank.com

    MLO#718619

  • Lisa Wash

    Loan Officer - Lowville

    lwash@gouverneurbank.com

    MLO#1500321

  • Mindy Whitmore

    Branch Manager - Alexandria Bay

    mwhitmore@gouverneurbank.com

    MLO#718616

  • Tom Penn

    VP - Commercial Lending - Alexandria Bay

    tpenn@gouverneurbank.com

    MLO#717924

  • Emily Bristol

    Commercial Lending - Gouverneur

    ebristol@gouverneurbank.com

    MLO#1086960